## GOVERNMENT OF TRIPURA FOREST DEPARTMENT

(Transport of Agar Wood / Oil or related products to outside the State of Tripura- reg.)

## **ABSTRACT**

G.O. No. 30

Dated, 01 / 10 / 2019

(File No. F. 7(277)/For/FP-08-18/Agar Unit License/)

## ORDER

The Governor of Tripura is hereby pleased to delegate the powers to the District Forest Officers (DFOs) for issuing the Transit Pass (TP) for transporting of Agar Wood / Oil or related products to outside the State of Tripura.

2. This is issued as per the approval of the Government vide U.O. No. 363 dated 05/09/2019.

By order of the Governor

(Harshakumar C.)
Joint Secretary to the
Government of Tripura

## To:-

- 1) The Additional Chief Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, Tripura.
- 2) The PS to the Hon'ble Forest Minister, Tripura.
- 3) The PS to the Chief Secretary, Government of Tripura.
- 4) The PS to the Additional Chief Secretary (Forests), Government of Tripura.
- 5) The PS to the Principal Chief Conservator of Forests & HoFF, Tripura.
- 6) The Chief Wildlife Warden, Tripura.
- 7) The Additional Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, P&D / APR, O/o the PCCF, Tripura.
- 8) The Nodal Officer, FCA, O/o the PCCF, Tripura.
- 9) The Chief Conservator of Forests, Protection / P&D / Territorial / WP & S / IT / Vigilance / Legal, O/o the PCCF, Tripura.
- 10) The Conservator of Forests, WL / Establishment / Territorial, O/o the PCCF, Tripura.
- 11) The Deputy Conservator of Forests, Protection / P&D / HQ / WL, O/o the PCCF, Tripura.
- 12) The Director, Industries & Commerce, Government of Tripura.
- 13) The Director, NTFP Centre of Excellence, Gandhigram, Agartala.
- 14) The District Forest Officer, West / South / North / Dhalai / Khowai / Gomati / Sepahijala / Unakoti District.
- 15) The Sub-Divisional Forest Officer, Sadar / Mandai / Bagafa / Sabroom / Kanchanpur / Dharmanagar / Ambassa / Manu / Teliamura / Khowai / Udaipur / Amarpur / Karbook / Bishalgarh / Sonamura / Kailashahar / Kumarghat.
- 16) The Assistant Conservator of Forests, CAMPA, O/o the PCCF, Tripura.

Joint Secretary to the Government of Tripura