No.F.19(632)/Vig/For-05/Vol-II/P-II/ 4356-4406.

O/o the Principal Chief Conservator of Forest Aranya Bhawan, Pt. Nehru Complex, Gurkhabasti Agartala: West Tripura

Dated 04/05/2022

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of Sub-section (1) and Sub-section (2) of section (5) and Sub-section (1) of Section-19 of the Right to Information Act, 2005 the Public Authority in the Forest Department hereby designates the following Officer of the Forest Department to function as First Appellate Authority (FAA) & State Public Information Officer (SPIO) for taking appropriate action for providing information to applicants within their respective jurisdiction as per the provision made under Right to Information Act, 2005.

This shall take immediate effect.

SL. No.	Name of the Office's	Name of the SPIO	Name of FAA
1.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Sadar	Sri Pallab Chakraborty, TFS	Sri, S. Soorya Narayan, IFS, DFO West
2.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Mandwi	Sri Trijash Debbarma, TFS	
3.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Bishalgarh	Sri M. Venkateshwaran, IFS	Sri Pritam Bhattacharjee, IFS, DFO Sepahijala
4.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Sonamura	Sri Sumit Deb, TFS	
5.	Director Zoo, Sepahijala	Sri Biswajit Das, TFS	
6.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Udaipur	Sri Kamal Bhowmik, TFS	Sri Neeraj Kumar Chanchal, IFS, DFC Gomati
7.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Amarpur	Sri Jash Paul Debbarma, TFS	
8.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Karbook	Sri Pranajit Bhowmik, TFS	
9.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Bagafa	Sri Babul Mog, TFS	Sri Chamanlal, IFS, DFO, South
10.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Sabroom	Sri Atanu Chakraborty, TFS	
11.	Wildlife Warden, Trishna	Sri Amalendu Debnath, TFS	
12.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Khowai	Sri Sidhartha Debbarma, TFS	Sri Jeya Ragul Geshan B, IFS, DFO Khowai
13.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Teliamura	Sri Sabir Kanti Das, TFS	
14.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Ambassa	Sri Tapojyoti Kishore Debbarma, TFS	Sri Amit Debbarma, IFS, DFO, Dhalai
15.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Manu	Sri Suman Das, TFS	
16.	Wildlife Warden, Gumti	Sri Prasenjit Debbarma, TFS	
17.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Kumarghat	Sri Sidhartha Mohanta, TFS	Sri Jayakrishnan V.K, IFS, DFO, Unakoti
18.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Kailashahar	Sri Khagendra Debbarma, TFS	
19.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Dharmanagar	Sri Akshay Balu Bhorde, IFS	Sri H. Vignesh, IFS, DFO, North
20.	Sub-Divisional Forest Office, Kanchanpur	Sri Suman Malla, TFS	

During the period of leave of above designated Official, function of the FAA & SPIO shall be looked after by

the respective Official holding the charge of the post.

In cancellation of earlier Notification Vide No.F.19(632)/Vig/For-05/Vol-II/Part-II/32299-337 dated. 06th

November, 2019

DC 1/5/22 (Dr. D.K. Sharma) PCCF & HoFF(T)

Public Authority Forest Department

Copy to:

1. The Secretary, Tripura Information Commission, Pt. Nehru Complex, Gurkhabasti.

Copy also to:

- 1. The PS to PCCF & HoFF (T), APR &, PF, M&E, Tripura
- 2. The PS to APCCF, Wildlife & Ecotourism and CWLW,
- 1. The CCF, WP&S/P&D/Vigi&Legal/Protection/IT & Stat
- 2. The CF, TC/WL & ET
- 3. The First Appellate Authority O/o. the PCCF, Tripura
- 4. The DCF, HQ/P&D/Vigi/WL/FP/IT&Stat
- 5. First Appellate Authority, O/o the DFO, West/Sepahijala/Gomati/South/Khowai/Dhalai/Unakoti/ North for information.
- 6. The Divisional Forest Officer, Direction Division, O/o the PCCF & HoFF (T).
- 7. The SPIO, O/o the SDFO, Sadar/Mandai/Teliamura/Khowai/Ambassa/Manu/Kumarghat/ Kailashahar/Dharmanagar/Kanchanpur/Bishalgarh/Sonamura/Udaipur/Amarpur/Karbook/Bagafa/Sabroom for information.
- 8. The SPIO, O/o the WLW, Sepahijala/Trishna/Gumti
- 9. The Director Zoological Park, Sepahijala.

10. The I/C GIS Lab for information and take necessary action to upload the same in the Departmental Website.

Public Authority Forest Department