By email/ Post Immediate

No.F.6-419/CAMPA-4/APO-2020-21/Part-III/Tender/56292-349 State Compensatory Afforestation Fund Management and Planning Authority Aranya Bhawan, Pandit Nehru Complex

Kunjaban, Agartala, West Tripura-799006 e-mail: ceotripuracampa@gmail.com

Ph: 0381-2322271

Dated. 3.5. /03/2021

Corrigendum

The Rate/DL/ ha for teak plantation mentioned in SoR -2019 at Serial no 4 may be read as:-

SL. No.	Particular	Rate/DL/ha
4	Stump planting size (9"X 1/2" /22.80cm X 1.27cm) at a spacing of 3m by making hole with crow bar and ramming of soil thoroughly including collection, preparation and carrying of stumps to the plantation site (proportionate expenditure should be incurred less where stumps are supplied separately)	17

Instead of

SL. No.	Rate/DL/ha	Particular
4	40	Stump planting size (9"X 1/2" /22.80cm X 1.27cm) at a spacing of 3m by making hole with crow bar and ramming of soil thoroughly including collection, preparation and carrying of stumps to the plantation site (proportionate expenditure should be incurred less where stumps are supplied separately)

This issues with the approval of the PCCF & HoFF.

Yours faithfully. N Chief Executive Officer, Tripura CAMPA

出作。 清析 (新

cum Chairman SOR 2019 committee

Copy to:-

- 1. The PS to the Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Tripura for kind information of the PCCF
- 2. The PCCF & Chief Wildlife Warden, FHQ
- 3. The PCCF (PF and M & E), FHQ and MD TFDPC Ltd.
- 4. The PCCF& CEO Tripura IGDC
- 5. The AddIPCCF, CEO & PD, SCATFoRM
- 6. The Addl PCCF, APR, FHQ
- 7. The CEO Tripura CAMPA
- 8. The CCF (FP)/ (P & D)/ (WP&S)/ Territorial/ IT/ Vig & Legal, FHQ
- 9. The CF, (T) FHQ
- 10. The CF, Wildlife
- 11. Director, NCE, Gandhigram
- 12. The Dy. CF, HQ/ Protection/ IT & Stat/ P & D, FHQ
- 13. The Dy. CF, Research Division/ Training/ Working Plan-I & II Gandhigram
- 14. District Forest Officer, West Tripural Sepahijala/ Gumti/ South Tripura/
- Khowai/ Dhalai/ Unokoti/ North Tripura District for information and necessary action please.
- 15. 15. The SDFO, Kanchanpur / Dharmanagar/ Kailasahar/ Kumarghat/ Manu/ Ambassa/ Teliamura

Khowai/ Mandwi/ Sadar/ Bishalgarh/ Sonamura/ Udaipur/ Amarpur/ Karbok/ Bagafa/ Sabroom Sub-Division

- 16. All Wildlife Wardens, Gumti/ Trishna/ Sepahijala
- 17. The ACF/ Legal, FHQ
- 18. The DFO (DD), FHQ
- 19. The JPD & DDO, PMA, IGDC
- 20. Concerned file of SoR -2019 in Territorial Section for record.

Chief Executive Offi cum Chairman SOR 2019 committee